Always and Forever

As I write, I’ll sing this song
for the greatest love I’ve ever known.
To my heart, you have the only key,
I beg of you, never set me free.

What we share feels so right
to say I love you every night.
Wonderful moments shared,
precious memories, still tell me you care.

I see your shadow,
as I lay myself to sleep.
Dreams of you, oh so sweet
in my heart, I will keep.

Much joy and happiness you’ve brought me.
If I had life to live again, I’d want to with you,
my lover, my girl friend.
Always and Forever, I’ll love you till the end.

-= CHAZ =-

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

